EXECUTIVE

Executive Team

Vinita Jajware
Vice President Operations & Business Development
Brosz Group of Companies: Brosz Forensic Services Inc. & Brosz Technical Services Inc.
64 Bullock Drive,
Markham, ON, L3P 3P2
TEL: 905-472-6660
FAX: 905-472-6665
 

vinita@tiwa.org

View details

Sara Campoli
Manager, Direct Insurance Sales
CAA South Central Ontario
60 Commerce Valley Drive East
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 7P9

T: 905-771-4796
F: 905-771-3410

sara@tiwa.org

View details

Sandra Colantonio
Vice President/Client Executive
Cornerstone Insurance Brokers Ltd.
8001 Weston Road, Suite 300
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9C8
TEL: 416-798-8001 x 358
FAX: 905-264-5161

sandra@tiwa.org

View details

Sonia Scattarelli B.Comm, CIP
Regional Underwriter, Commercial Insurance
Economical Insurance
5700 Yonge Street, Suite 1600
North York, ON
M2M 4K2

TEL: 416-428-2430
FAX: 905-669-1624

sonia@tiwa.org

View details

Danny Oliveira
Executive Officer

Details to Follow

View details

Megan Stefani
CAA Insurance
Tel:905-771-3587
Toll Free 1-800-387-2565 ext3587
FAX:905-771-3006

megan@tiwa.org

View details

Tina Luciano
Contact Details to Follow

View details

Sephora Sciara
Director - Corporate Underwriting & Operations
CAA South Central Ontario
TEL: 905-771-3205
FAX: 905-771-3410

sephora@tiwa.org

View details
(8 items)